HOME

about CEAM

RESEARCH

PROJECTS

SERVICES

PUBLICATIONS

CONTACT


ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE   

ORGANIZATION

BOARD

PEOPLE

ASSOCIATE RESEARCHERS

STATUTES

 

 

CEAM

 

HISTORY

 

MISSION

 

PEOPLE

 

ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

 

ACTIVITIES REPORT

 

COOPERATION AGREEMENTS
IN COURSE

 

PEOPLE

       


ADMINISTRATION - GENERAL SERVICES 

 

NAME

TELEPHONE e-MAIL

Dora cabrera Avellá - Financial Management

 609 644 051 dora@ceam.es

Cristina Gil Ribes

 609 644 051 cris@ceam.es

Emilio Valls Martí

 609 644 051 emilio@ceam.es

Pilar Zamora González

 609 644 051 pilarz@ceam.es

Begoña Correa Ballester - IT

 609 644 051 
 638 767 087
bego@ceam.es

Javier Carreño Ridaura - Mainteance

 609 644 051 javi@ceam.es

 

METEOROLOGY AND ATMOSPHERIC POLLUTION PROGRAMME

 

THE METEOROLOGY AND POLLUTANT DYNAMICS AREA

NAME

TELEPHONE e-MAIL INFORMATION

Enrique Mantilla Iglesias - Coordinator

  609 644 051 enrique@ceam.es  

Ana María Sabater Blasco - Contrato Predoctoral - ACIF 2018

  609 644 051 sabater@ceam.es  

Francisco Juan Pastor Guzmán

  609 644 051 paco@ceam.es  

José Antonio Valiente Pardo

  609 644 051 josean@ceam.es  

José Jaime Dieguez Rodríguez

  609 644 051 jjaime@ceam.es  

Samira Khodayar Pardo - Programa CIDEGENT 2018

  638 759 833 khodayar@ceam.es  

THE ATMOSPHERIC CHEMISTRY AREA

NAME

TELEPHONE e-MAIL INFORMATION

Amalia Muñoz Cintas - Coordinator

  609 644 051 amalia@ceam.es  

Esther Borrás García

  609 644 051 esther@ceam.es  

Garin Escorcia Ariza - Proyecto EUROCHAMP2020

  609 644 051    

Hector Calvete Sogo - Proyecto PERFECT LIFE

  609 644 051 hectorcalvete@ceam.es  

Inmaculada Colmenar González - Proyecto EUROCHAMP2020

  609 644 051 colmenar@ceam.es  

Mahín Naserpour - Programa Juan de la Cierva

  609 644 051 naserpour@ceam.es  

Milagros Ródenas García

  609 644 051 mila@ceam.es  

Patricia Moya Gutiérrez - Promoción de Empleo Joven

  609 644 051 patricia@ceam.es  

Rubén Soler Moreno - Proyecto CAPOX

  609 644 051 ruben@ceam.es  

Tatiana Gómez Pérez

  609 644 051 tatiana@ceam.es  

Teresa Vera Espallardó

  609 644 051 teresa@ceam.es  

 

AIR POLLUTANT EFFECTS AND THE CARBON CYCLE PROGRAMME

 

NAME

TELEPHONE e-MAIL INFORMATION

Arnaud Carrara - Coordinator

 609 644 051 arnaud@ceam.es  

Vicent Calatayud Lorente - Coordinator

 609 644 051 vicent@ceam.es

Cristina Gimeno Cólera

 609 644 051 cristina@ceam.es

Francisco Sanz Sánchez

 609 644 051 pacosanz@ceam.es  

Josep Añó Gosp - Promoción de Empleo Joven

 609 644 051 josep@ceam.es  

Ramón López Jiménez

 609 644 051 monra@ceam.es  

 

FOREST RESEARCH PROGRAMME

 

NAME

TELEPHONE e-MAIL INFORMATION

José Antonio Alloza Millán - Coordinator

 609 644 051   jantonio@ceam.es  

Alberto Vilagrosa Carmona

 699 433 279   a.vilagrosa@ua.es  

Alejandro Valdecantos Demá

 699 433 278  a.valdecantos@ua.es  

David Salesa Duro - Promoción de Empleo Joven

 699 433 279  salesa@ceam.es  

Diana Turrion Cerrejon - Proyecto LIFE TECMINE

 699 433 279  diana.turrion@ua.es  

Victor Manuel Santana Pastor

 699 433 277  vm.santana@ua.es  

 

 


Researchers without Labour Relations Advisors:

 

Director Emeritus: Millán Muñoz, Millán - millan@ceam.es

Scientific Director - Assistant Director: Vallejo Calzada, Ramón - ramonv@ceam.es



 

© Fundación de la Comunitat Valenciana Centro de Estudios Ambientales del Mediterráneo - CEAM

Parque Tecnológico C/ Charles R. Darwin, 14 46980 - PATERNA - VALENCIA - ESPAÑA

www.ceam.es TEL.: +34 609 644 051 info@ceam.es

 

  

 

Home  |  Web Map  | Contact  |  Data Protection Legal Notice  |  Intraweb